Thank you to those who have signed up to be a Direct Driller Patron. Our farmer writers are now rewarded for sharing their hard-earned knowledge and our readers have the facility to place a value upon that. The Direct Driller Patron programme gives readers the opportunity to “pay it forward” and place a value on what they get from the magazine. But only once they feel they have learned something valuable…

We urge everyone reading to consider how much value you have gained from the information in the magazine over the years. Has it saved you money? Inspired you to try something different? Entertained you? Helped you understand or solve a problem? If the answer is “Yes”, please become a patron so that we can attract more new readers to the magazine and they can in turn learn without any barriers to knowledge. Simply click the link to become a patron and support the continued growth and success of the magazine.

Pay it forward and pass on the ability to read the magazine to another farmer.

Kind regards,
Chris, Clive and the rest of the Direct Driller team

List of Patrons

Clive Bailye
Neil White
Justas Vasiliauskas
Trevor Bennett
Tracy Gleeson
Richard Reams
Nigel Joice
Hugh Marcus
Richard Rawlings
David Grainge
Michael Fray
Duncan Wilson
Mark Middleton
Ben Taylor-Davies
Richard Thomas
David White
Robert Beaumont
Andy Meecham
Colin McGregor
Simon Cowell
Louis Stephenson
Tim Ellis
Gavin Fauvel
Neil Douglas Fuller
Bill Dilks
James Biggar
Phil Bradshaw
Richard Harding

Stephen Tate
John Pawsey
Charles Whitbread
Nick Herring
James Chamings
Richard Bruce-White
James Bretherton
Tim Ashley
Douglas Christie
Gavin Lane
Andrew Bott
Gary Yeomans
James Dorse
Mike Porter
Harry James
David Fuller-Shapcott
John Cantrill
Blazej Delnicki
Ed Spencer
Julian Gold
James Halford
William Hellsten
Joe Fisher
Jeremy Iles
Jock McFarlane
David Sanders
Wayne Turnbull
Peter Alderslade
David Whitehead
Michael Scantlebury

Adam Driver
Russell Calder
Glyn Rogers
Becky Willson
Kevin Roberts
David Aglen
Sam Middleton
David Lord
Stephen Edwards
Emma Dennis
Robert Johnston
Tim Palmer
Tim Parton
Ian Knight
Dan Finch
Chris Behagg
Andrew Jackson
Dougal Hosford
Philip Rowbottom
Sam Ayre
Charles Paynter
Robert Barclay
Stuart Rogers
Edward Bullock
Nerijus Uldukis
Stephen Temple
Nigel Greenwood
Will Evans
Rory Lay
Paul Beall